DATE
TRACK
FEATURE WINNER
RESULTS
Saturday, May 12 Castrol Raceway
- Chris Beaulieu -
Friday, June 8 Central Alberta Raceways
- Rained Out -
Saturday, June 9
Central Alberta Raceways
- Rained Out -
Saturday, June 23
Central Alberta Raceways
- Bruce Broughton -
Friday, July 20
Castrol Raceway
- Kevin Clark -
Saturday, July 21
Castrol Raceway
- Chris Beaulieu -
Saturday, August 4
Merritt Speedway
- Trevor Emond -
Sunday, August 5 Merritt Speedway
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, August 18 Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Sunday, September 1 Flatlanders Speedway
- Kevin Wheeler -
Sunday, September 2 Flatlanders Speedway
- Kevin Clark -